Music challenge - 7 songs E round 2

in #musicchallenge6 years ago

Today I want to introduce a very famous song, Radiohead -Creep! Although I listened it hundred times, but I still didn't hear the lyric in detail. I play bass, so I focus on the sound only. Why this song is impress me a lot? The mood and the feeling of this song let you relax. The song is compose by four chords only, that's enough. Simple is the best! Enjoy it!

今天我想介紹一首非常有名的歌曲Radiohead-Creep! 雖然我聽了百遍,但我仍然沒有詳細研究它的歌詞。 我是負責低音結他的,所以我只專注於聲音部分, 為什麼這首歌令我印象深刻? 整首歌曲的曲節奏和氣氛會讓你放鬆, 這首歌只由四個和弦組成,這就夠了。 簡單是最好的! 請慢慢聆聽!


When you were here before
Couldn't look you in the eye
You're just like an angel
Your skin makes me cry
You float like a feather
In a beautiful world
And I wish I was special
You're so fuckin' special
But I'm a creep, I'm a weirdo.
What the hell am I doing here?
I don't belong here.
I don't care if it hurts
I want to have control
I want a perfect body
I want a perfect soul
I want you to notice
When I'm not around
You're so fuckin' special
I wish I was special
But I'm a creep, I'm a weirdo.
What the hell am I doing here?
I don't belong here.
She's running out again,
She's running out
She's run run run run
Whatever makes you happy
Whatever you want
You're so fuckin' special
I wish I was special
But I'm a creep, I'm a weirdo,
What the hell am I doing here?
I don't belong here.
I don't belong here.

[by © Warner/Chappell Music, Inc, Universal Music Publishing Group]


Today I nominate @stacee to promote the favorite song! 今日我提名 @stacee 推介喜愛歌曲!

Come to join this music challenge! Details at here: https://steemit.com/musicchallenge/@kona/music-challenge-7-favorite-songs
來一起參加音樂挑戰吧!詳情如上面連結:


Sort:  

喔,原来系radiohead啊~

一聽就會不停loop🤣🤣

waooo..nice to meet a music person..cool bass guitar

Thanks...come to join😎😎

你識結他架?好勁啊

N年冇拎過出黎🤤🤤

之前我都學過,但手指勁痛,結他同埋Piano只能揀一樣,真可惜~

結他我都彈得唔好聽,呢個係低音結他,主要行scale同beat...同彈琴好似,所以好多識彈琴既人都會玩bass...😎😎

@aaronli 好似識彈
你地可以夾下,玩下

Wow, Fender, good built and sound.

👍👍👍

Like this music challenge. Your song I like too. Great sound and vocal.

Thx, come to join, tell us what is yr favorite song😎😎

So many to choose from. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46