You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Break Out The Crazy - Insatiable

in #music6 years ago

I catch you tomorrows at Pensif show guys, I'm gonna be there too...
and well this track is your harmonies, those duets, it needed nothing more but that piano and your voices to create all those dynamics!

Sort:  

Great! See you then! This is one of the faves. I always believed that a good song doesn't need fancy production, it will stand on it's own. I'm glad you feel this way.

Oh you commented and I got to vote again wee!! :)
Until tomorrow then!

Looking forwarding to having you all on the show tonight. Fantastic music incoming...


Host of Here Comes The News on MSP Waves Radio.

Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51