Break Out The Crazy - Insatiable

in #music6 years ago


This is the official video for the song "Insatiable" written by Chris Hierro, Katya Diaz & Kim Viera & performed by Break Out The Crazy (Chris Hierro & Katya Diaz).

Song Credits
Mix by Chris Hierro
Piano by Chris Hierro
Vocals by Chris Hierro & Katya Diaz
Mastered by Bill Henderson (Azimuth Mastering)

Video Credits
Video shot, directed & edited by Chris Hierro & Katya Diaz

Song available to download/stream on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, Spotify, Tidal, Napster, Groove, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Shazam & more!

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/ins...

Visit: http://www.breakoutthecrazy.com & subscribe to our mailing list for updates.

Thanks for watching & don't forget to push like, subscribe & share with your friends!

Lyrics:

Insatiable

You are mine
Though I am terrified
Lets close our eyes
And skip the part where
We both start to believe
In our own lies

And I would never choose to walk
Away
Though my intention was never to stay
You cut trough all the rock, saw through the haze
There's just something about your ways.....

Insatiable
The way you make me feel oh
It’s incredible
And I can't get enough you’re
Irreplaceable
So insatiable
Make me

You're just like magic
The feelings fantastic
It's hard to believe that you’re not made of plastic
My heart is enraptured
Just like I imagined
I've never been captured
And you got me wanting more
It's a pull I can't ignore
Take me away
You save me, me
So take me, me
You cut trough all the rock, saw through the haze
There's just something about your ways

Insatiable
The way me feel oh
It’s incredible
And I can't get enough you’re
Irreplaceable
So insatiable
Make me

And all you want from me is all I will
From cloud nine I get higher still
Twenty four hours a day is never enough

You’re my Monday to Sunday
My fall in a good way
Make my heart stop then push play
Be my baby
‘Till I say

You are mine
Though I am terrified
Lets close our eyes
And skip the part where
We both start to believe
In our own lies

Insatiable
The way me feel oh
It’s incredible
And I can't get enough you’re
Irreplaceable
So insatiable
Make me


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I catch you tomorrows at Pensif show guys, I'm gonna be there too...
and well this track is your harmonies, those duets, it needed nothing more but that piano and your voices to create all those dynamics!

Great! See you then! This is one of the faves. I always believed that a good song doesn't need fancy production, it will stand on it's own. I'm glad you feel this way.

Oh you commented and I got to vote again wee!! :)
Until tomorrow then!

Looking forwarding to having you all on the show tonight. Fantastic music incoming...


Host of Here Comes The News on MSP Waves Radio.

Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Damn , this one is also hawt ! ... hard to pick a favorite I guess :D ! the harmoniesss are tighttttt

Hahaha Thanks man I guess that's a good thing. You're the best.

Wow. I haven't seen anything from you guys before but that was amazing. Video, song, and lyrics. Great work

Thanks a lot Herbert for stopping by and taking time to listen! We've got a bunch of tunes and videos online. Check us out and please share and like !

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

So so gorgeous. Shivers all up and down my legs. You two are incredible ♡♡♡ Thank you for sharing this with us.

:D Thank you so much Amy! It's because of comments like these that we do what we do.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This post has been selected for curation by @isaria and has been upvoted with the @msp-music account as well as the @msp-curation account, and will be featured in @isaria's weekly music curation post. It will also be considered for the official @minnowsupport community curation post and if selected will be resteemed from the main account. Feel free to join us in the Minnow Support Palnet Discord!

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49