soundengineers about sound-recognition (sounddesign)

in #music7 years ago

A small video about professional soundengineers are speaking about label sound-recognition.

Hello steemians
I present you a video what i really liked to watch because. At the moment i am working a lot in the field of sounddesign. So i decided to share with you some interesting stuff i find during my researches on these issues. Perhaps there are some more are now working in the field and can recommend me some sources, which i should really read or watch.

Let me some thougts here about sounddesign and write me a comment.

Cheers


Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment reqruiting post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43