ORIGINAL MUSIC /// STEEMIT EXCLUSIVE 002 /// Little Ukulele goes to war

in #music7 years ago (edited)

ukulelegotowar.jpg

Hi again. This is a track I recorded last weekend. Another Steemit exclusive.

When you have a Ukulele you shoudn't put metal strings on it. Never. Also if you dare put metal strings, at least don't tune it so low that the bass string clacks on the fret board with every strum. If you dare to do both, for the grace of all of us, don't you dare go and put it on Steemit for everybody to see.

Well too bad, I don't really like rules...

I'm also a fashion photographer and here's my latest shoot:
https://steemit.com/photography/@vachemorte/tribe-my-latest-shoot-fashion-looks-for-an-upcoming-collapsed-society

I collaborated with @juliakponsford on a track and she released it today!!
https://steemit.com/music/@juliakponsford/daffodils-that-twitch-original-track-video-steemit-exclusive-collab

↓↓↓ click to follow ↓↓↓

Sort:  

The end of this is so metal 😁

I can't headbbang when I play the ukulele :)

yo. happy you enjoyed!

** Theat's GREAT!!!**
Up & Follow

Thank you man for your repeat supports, It mean a lot to me. I record music on my own and to find out that people might like it is awesome. It's also a boost for me to record more in the future.

I Wait for new great sounds from you @vachemorte!!!

@vachemonte you are amazing man!

Btw I made this tack. It's a Eastern Classical Composition. Would you please listen and and tell me your feedback or suggestions? Will means a world to me.
Thank you. :D
https://steemit.com/music/@shadmannnn/remake-of-mohamaya-original-music-eastern-music-composition-or-classical-or-guitar-or-mixing-and-mastering

thanks. I'll check it out.

Do let me know your feedback after listening @vachemorte :)

yeaah, never thought ukulele could sound so heavy!! good job man!!

yeah, I like metal, so I wanted to do this one for the steemit metalhead. So much amazing artist here in that genre.

great song man, thanks for sharing.

Thank you my friend for stopping by.

I like this music your doing great with this art thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Thanks for the comment it's really nice of you. I will keep posting. deal.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vachemorte from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Really good music!

Thanks. I really appreciate it.

This post has received a 5.93 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vachemorte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48