Remake of Mohamaya (Original Music) Eastern Music Composition | Classical | Guitar | Mixing and Mastering

in #music7 years ago

Eastern Music Composition

Remake of Mohamaya (Original Music)

78373624 2.jpg

A friend of mine Eather was playing an acoustic guitar, and another friend called Akib recorded the whole playing without letting Eather knows that he was being recorded.

He was playing Eastern Classical music on his guitar. And later Akib uploaded that in soundcloud. He named it Mohamaya (a bangla word, which means: Intense emotion), Later I made a remix of that and named it Remake of Mohamaya. Which was been uploaded in soundcloud.

Capture.JPG

LINK of the music: https://soundcloud.com/shadmannnn/remake-of-mohamaya

Let me know how is the remake. The original composition's link is given in the soundcloud or ask me if you can not find the link.

I am an amateur musician. If you like it, please upvote and resteem. This will motivate me to make more musical stuff. :)

With love,
@shadmannnn

Sort:  

Welcome Shadmannnn ! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

very good track keep it up!!

Woooo!! I liked the song! Very good.

I think its Great @shadmannnn the original link is handy, to see what you have been working with. You have it listed under classical, but I think maybe u have moved it to another genre - perhaps acid jazz impro or something :) good work

@shilbi it was an experimental track. And didn't know where to put. Glad that you liked it. :)

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48