You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit is building my skills - Vocalist Fun

in #music7 years ago

haha, I have a day off? News to me lol. Well thank you for the compliment on my lower range, I feel like a need some work on it. I can sing but it isn't as clear and if I sing too much on my lower range it strains my voice...something I am not surprised of because like years and years ago I got a vocal coach for a session or two and she mentioned the same thing. Never knew I would be singing more as an adult, but I do like it.

Thanks for the tip! You are awesome. It worked out well, singing is easy for me, while lyric writing is a bit tougher haha.

Sort:  

Yeah, I was totally being sarcastic on the day off! LOL

Haha, I had a feeling! I wonder if we will ever take days off lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63