You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit is building my skills - Vocalist Fun

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I am so sure you are doing all this on your day off, right?

That was really fun to watch and fun to listen to. You have so many hidden talents! All kidding aside, i like your lower range, it has a nice pitch to it.

Good luck to you. That was so cool to step in like that! Upped and Steemed tip!

Sort:  

haha, I have a day off? News to me lol. Well thank you for the compliment on my lower range, I feel like a need some work on it. I can sing but it isn't as clear and if I sing too much on my lower range it strains my voice...something I am not surprised of because like years and years ago I got a vocal coach for a session or two and she mentioned the same thing. Never knew I would be singing more as an adult, but I do like it.

Thanks for the tip! You are awesome. It worked out well, singing is easy for me, while lyric writing is a bit tougher haha.

Yeah, I was totally being sarcastic on the day off! LOL

Haha, I had a feeling! I wonder if we will ever take days off lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30