You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New song cover!!! All of me - John legend

in #music7 years ago

That was great! I'm not too sure if it's relevant but I felt you were holding back. Perhaps it was because you had to be quiet? I dunno. But in any case - sing from the belly if you want to reach the people at the back of the room :)

Sort:  

When I'm just singing around the house (in the shower, doing dishes) it's super super loud, but when I'm singing for the camera I feel weird singing like I normally would lol

And thank you!

Aha! Well, it was good listening to that song nonetheless :)

Thank you! Maybe I'll make a video of me singing where I just put the lyrics on the screen or something with me singing in the background (:

Actually, no. The more you get on camera the easier it will become. I've been doing radio shows and Youtube and all sorts since 2012. I promise you it will get easier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36