Sort:  

Thanks a lot bro, it's so kind of you to appreciate I will definitely keep posting and I wish to see you around. Take care n I'll see you again. Cheers!!!!

Cheers brother - goodnight.

Bro I really appreciate you words of encouragement, thus I just wanted to share this with you a different kind of music you may not be familiar with but I am sure you'll love it. if you have some spare time then please check it out. I will be back with more.Take Care.

https://steemit.com/music/@tamsguitar/dedicating-an-eastern-classical-style-improvisation-to-my-fellow-steemians-in-case-u-missed-it-earlier-or-good-night-post

Hi bro i hope u r doing fine, I am back with 2 more vids, you can checkout if you have some spare time. And if you don't mind I would like to dedicate an improvisation to you I will make a fresh video compose the music and mention you in the video ( You can let me know your real name if it's okay otherwise I will mention your steemit name).

I have a following in youtube but in steemit you are one of the few people who appreciated and helped me in generating revenue and it means a lot to me. I am eagerly waiting for steemq so that I can make music dedicatedly since in youtube the payments are as good as nothing. Anyway thank you for the continued support. Cheers!!!!!!

New blues impro

Pink Flyod fingerstyle piece cover

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46