Dedicating my blues improvisation to my fellow steemians | Good night post

in #music7 years ago

Hello dear steemians, I am really thankful to some of the fellow steemians who are constantly supporting my music videos, I am really grateful and I really hope you like this post. Take care n I'll see you soon. Cheers!!!

If you like my post then feel free to up vote comment and even resteem and follow @tamsguitar.

If you are a beginner want to learn guitar click here

Would you please like to checkout my music ??

Me and my friend jamming

My Pink Floyd instrumental cover

Sort:  

@tamsguitar I always enjoy your music! Thanks for sharing this! Say is your guitar made of Rosewood? Looks kinda like it but I am unsure. Was watching and torn between rosewood or something else. So I had to watch it again! :)

Hi, Thank you so much for the support. This is a cheap squire strat with mapple fingerboard which a friend of mine modded. The body is made of I don't know some cheap wood. The paint was scrubbed off. it was red in color and then it's sprayed with nitro cellulose lacquer to give it such a look. But it's loaded with SRV signature pickups that sounds amazing..

Yeah for sure. Walter Trout ever heard of him? Claims to use no effects. Pretty good.

I used to play guitar with my uncle, he was a guitar tech for Aerosmith back in the 70's. He used to tell me don't matter what you use, it's the fire in your heart that makes it sing or cry.

Wow. That really sounded inspirational. Amazing words.

♫ ♪ Oh yeah it's blues time man 😁 I've put on my AKG headphones, started a blues track on my pc and clicked on my home feed. And what do I see at the top? You playing a blues... ^^ That's timing ~ Enjoy your ride ;)

Haha ,. thank you so much. I hope you like it. More music to be freshly recorded. I am really inspired by you guys to create more. Cheers!!!!!!

Yo I'm really enjoying it, you're doing great work! I'll resteem this ;)

Thanks!! I'll start working again. I was out of touch for quite some time. Now getting charged. Yeah!!!!!

Nice ;) Thank you for sharing your tunes ;)

Thank you so much!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46