Dedicating an Eastern classical style improvisation to my fellow steemians in case u missed it earlier | Good Night Post

in #music7 years ago

Hello dear steemians, I would like to introduce to you a different kind of sound to you people, you can relate this sound to peace of mind. So i wish you lots n lots of peace. I hope you like it. Cheers!!!

If you like my post then feel free to up vote comment and even resteem and follow @tamsguitar.

Would you please like to checkout my music ??

A lil improvised piece of music i named Peace for my fellow streemians
https://steemit.com/music/@tamsguitar/a-lil-improvised-piece-of-music-i-named-peace-for-my-fellow-streemians-or-good-night-post

Dedicating my improvisational cover of Comfortably Numb solo to my fellow steemians
https://steemit.com/music/@tamsguitar/dedicating-my-improvisational-cover-of-comfortably-numb-solo-to-my-fellow-steemians-or-good-night-post

A soothing blues improvisation for my fellow streemians as I start my day
https://steemit.com/music/@tamsguitar/a-soothing-blues-improvisation-for-my-fellow-streemians-as-i-start-my-day-or-good-morning-post

Sort:  

Awesome brother

Thanks Bro.I am glad you checked it out. Thank you very much!!! I will be record more stuffs and share . Cheers!!!!!

record as much as you can! anything interdisciplinary like this is pure gold!

this is so nice. just thinking about how this would make people go crazy in some woodstock style open air concert :'D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46