Every guitar player should start their day with these 5 exercises to improve their playing n for warming up

in #music7 years ago

Hello dear steemians, Like gym it's extremely important for guitar players also to warm up before start playing their stuffs. Even the greatest guitar players do warm ups for at least 20 to 40 mins before playing a full length show. I have heard Joe Satriani, John Petrucci and a lot of other guitar players talk about the importance of arm-ups in their interviews.

This is my hand picked 5 exercises that worked for me and for my students. Please give it a try. Cheers!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Awesome post sir :)

Very good post man.
Really helpfull.

Thanks for the tips, broski! I didn't realize how important it can be to practice with a metronome.

You are welcome.

This is very good. I whished I had that skill!

You can always start. It's never too late.

practicing this are boring :(

Thus those who don't practice these sound boring.

thanks i will try from now on

Yep have to train hard to get good result. Thanks for helping people with educating vids man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46