Please Pray for my baby as she is fighting with death | SBD post payout will be donated for serving stray animals

in #life7 years ago

Hello dear steemians, At first I didn't want to create a post about this but I thought I should in order to spread the awareness. Most people don't care but the truth is animals suffer too as the pain kills them they silently suffer and never complaint. I have seen so many animals dying in my mom's arms as she would try till the last second to help these poor animals. Death is a painful thing to watch may it be an animal death. People who experienced the love of animals can never distinguish between the feeling of having a child or pet.

My baby Maha

Most of the insensitive people are insensitive not because they don't have a heart but because they never saw someone die in front of them and never saw the suffering of a dying animal or a human being. I am fortunate enough to be able to afford the expenses for the treatment of my pets but unfortunate enough to be the witness of their sufferings and not being able to cause any relief.

Baby Maha

She is a stray animal I found on the streets on the verge of collapse 3 and a half years ago and from last 10 days she was missing and finally came home in a condition that I can't explain. She was dehydrated and only a structure of skeleton and skin remaining. We are trying our best to make her survive thus your prayers are needed. Today is the 4th day of her treatment she is unable to eat on her own so mom is feeding her soup and everyday she's been taken to Vet clinic for saline.

Her current condition

Today's clinic visit

I will be more than happy to donate the amount earned in SBD for this post to a genuine person showing proper proofs verified by fellow steemians for the treatment of stray animals. My experience of unconditional love was through my mother and through these animals. If you are like minded then support this cause resteem and upvote. Cheers!!!

If you need help then please resteem n write to me in comments will get back for background check and 2 people will be selected for the donation the amount will be equally distributed the mode of selection will be disclosed soon

I thank you from the core of my heart for your prayers n support.

Regards,

@tamsguitar

Sort:  

awe so sorry to hear , I lost my adopted cat a couple of years ago , and I know how you feel!! i hope she gets well soon , sending all my prayers and best wishes for a speedy recovery . stay strong my friend! upped 100 % and resteemed ! 🐱🐈🐱🐈🐱

Thank you very much. I always value your never ending support and love. God bless you too. Cheers!!!!!

Blessed back ! Cheers my friend !👍👍👍

Bless you and my prayers for Maha! 😿 animals are people too, we are all connected and should show equal compassion and empathy to all who suffer! upvoted resteemed and added to #steemian-angels 🐦😇

Thank you for your prayers n support. She is no more and I feel it at least ceased her pain. God bless you for a kind heart.

I am so sorry for your loss of Maha @tamsguitar , this is heartbreaking to see and I know you must be in agony over the passing of your little loved one, bless you and Maha.

Hope she will be ok so sorry.

I just hope she get's well soon. It's not easy but we will support her with prayers. Just take it easy. She will be well

Thank you very much. Followed you Cheers!!

Prayers for both of you, and for her to make a complete recovery. I have had cats all my adult life, and have helped many live better, happier lives... it is SO hard to witness them suffering.

Thanks a lot It's good to hear you loved n served them too. And I really appreciate the support. I followed you. Cheers!!!

💕💕💕💕💕💕 for both of you !!!

Thanks n God bless you too.

Upvoted for a great cause. Keep up the good work.

Upvoted. Keep posting the update

Thank you very much.

Your cat reminded me of my house cat I had when I was very little. She looked exactly like your cat; and she was suffering in pain when she was pregnant and she was poisoned by my neighbour (because we found food thrown into my house) and I had to sit there, couldn't do anything and accompanied and cried until she had her last breath at home. Back in those days my village did not have vets there was nothing we could do.
Till this day I still remembered her paws kept touching mine when I was sitting there crying as she was gasping for air and "meowed". My family dog back then was her best friend and since then, my family dog never liked any other new cats except her left behind off-springs.
So I get how your mom feels when we sometimes are not capable to distinguish between pets and family.
upvoted

Oh! The doctor also suspects that this can be case of poisoning too. People have to pay for their misdeeds. No one escapes the clutches of Karma. Thank you n I feel sorry for your pet too.

It was decades ago @tamsguitar no worries on that. I am pretty sure the karma got the neighbours, which is rather sad.

So sad, I'm so sorry :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59887.64
ETH 2670.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47