Nature and Music - A Healthy Living

in #music7 years ago

Nature is the natural and physical world we live in. We are a part of it. There are many natural locations on this planet are breath taking and pleasing to our eyes.

Music is an art where sound is organized in time. Most people listen music daily. I am a song lover and listen to songs regularly.

A thought came into my mind of combining music and nature to make a post and see how people react to it. I wanted to see if there are people alike me who believe in Nature and Music. I believe the whole Universe is connected and so is Nature and Music.

I am going to list out my favourite songs with a picture of best photo of nature in it.

  1. Stay - Zedd

  2. All we know - The Chainsmokers

  3. Solo dance - Martin Jensen

  4. There for you - Troye Sivan

  5. Scared to be lonely - Martin Garrix

  6. Paris - The Chainsmokers

  7. I'll show you - Justin Bieber

  8. Perfect Strangers - Jonas Blue

  9. The Ocean - Mike Perry

  10. Faded - Alan Walker

#Peace

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.

Wonderful selection of songs, thank you for sharing :)

welcome buddy

beautiful post

Anything you like to comment

Thx for share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52