Heart Touching of Music Review - Listen and tell me what you think. Part 01

in #music6 years ago

Hello everybody ?

This opportunity I will give u an video or music I hear on Youtube, the video make me sad when I hear it. So, I want u listen on it by ur heart and take a cup of coffee close ur eyes tell me how is ur feeling. click on video bellow.

The video tell us about love, the love is not on her side ( Blind Love).

A sad song for girls who have felt. From Indonesian band D 'Dinesh Band which tells of a girl who NEEDS LOVE, Always being hurt but still maintaining her love.

Title: Blinded Love
Voc: D 'Dinesh Band
Creator: SolatA Channel


PLEASE DO NOT REUPLOAD THE VIDEO FROM SOLATA CHANNEL.

Please Use the Share Feature available under the video to share this video. Don't forget to leave a suggestion/input in the comments, like and share fields of this video.


Thanks for visiting my post, upvote and resteem it if u like it. Follow @syah

Sort:  

Congratulations @syah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87