You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Sepultura to Ed Sheeran - A Musical journey through my early teens and twenties (Part 1)

in #music7 years ago

I have been calling dudes out on the skateboarding and steemskate hastag in terms of tricks but as of now I am calling you out on getting a board. Getting a board and getting back into it is so much fun just dont try ride like your 18 and stoned again hahaha.I ride a 8.25 at the moment and it is awesome definatley better going wider those days of the 90's small boards big pants and lightening metabolism are over.

Sort:  

Awwwww shiiiiiit ... I'm a sucker for a challenge. Guess I have to. Last time someone called me out I ended up picking up the mic again for first time in years

https://steemit.com/rap/@bulleth/bumper-rap-battle-entry-bulleth1-the-yakman-can-t-match-my-steez-jamesgetsit-and-enginewitty-diss

Awesome , I am happy to get anyone back on the board

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65