Bumper Rap Battle Entry: Bulleth1 the Yakman - Can't Match My Steez (@Jamesgetsit and @Enginewitty Diss)

in #rap7 years ago (edited)


https://soundcloud.com/user-178980916/cant-match-my-steez

Lyrics



(Fuck a Steem battle)
(Hold it down on the pavement)
(Steem rappers step and I straight up slay them)
(Call me Bolton's Bastard cos I fucking flay them)
(Bulleth1)
(Bumper Battles)
(What)

Yo see James says he gets it, I don't reckon he gets it
James steps to bull, James Straight gets wrecked
I hold weight n flex it, crush coins like brexit
Smack a whack rapper, slapped back out the exit

So I'm battling an Uber driver ...
I be stackin steemdollars, Spend the next year scuba diving ...
Space X selling tickets, I'll be straight up lunar riding (to the moon)
... Cunt'll be lucky to go balloon riding

... So I'll shout him a Groupon
Word up son Bulleth1 get my groove on
First entrant sucked - @enginewitty get a move on (get the fuck outa here)

... Cuz you can't fucking spit - I'll battle every bracket make you all look shit
All smoked quick - aint dope aint slick
Lackin pride and it's funny: I'm the only rapper that threw down some prize money ...

... Oh what you want a punch line? Game over, crunch time
Hungry it's lunch time, I came to get mine
Bullyin these rappers, making bank in the lunch line what

(Keep it raw out here)
(Y'all can't match my steez)
(So y'all ain't getting my STEEM)
(Shout out ma queen)
(Shout out JP)
(Jamesgetsit)
(Loc dawg)
(Scaredycatguide)
(CJ67 gang gang gang gang gang gang gang what)

Sort:  

Hah this is great, @bulleth the rap master I love it! How long did it take you to come up with these lyrics, and how many beers fueled the creativity? Bout time we had a musical face on crypto.

Hahaha thanks mate, I was playing round with the first few bars for a few days, but I smashed the rest out in one night drinking some pirate rum Locke bought me - it brings out the worst in me!

FINISH HIM.

I love this part "Oh what you want a punch line? / Game over crunch time
hungry it's lunch time / I came to get mine
Bullyin these rappers making bank in the lunch line what."

I always had pressure on myself through my life. I put pressure on myself and not from other people. I always wanted to be one of the hottest rappers. So the pressure comes from myself.

Cheers dude!

amazing part

I can't tell if this is serious and satirical. Guess I'm just bad a math.

Hahaha bit of both - it's a blockchain battle, so thought I better make it street AF

That was awesome @bulleth. Really passionate delivery and right on point with the amount of dis and self-flattery. Can't wait to hear more mate 👍

Hahaha thanks dude - was fun!

wow awesome post . so beautiful

It was actually an angry caveman battle track, but thanks for the copy paste comment :D

Do you actually make money doing that?

What?
WHere i copy this comment ? I like your post just comment if you mind i never comment on your post @bulleth

Sorry my friend, I was a little hasty - I get a lot of comments from people who don't read the post and say the same thing. As this song was rather aggressive and you said it was beautiful - I just assumed this was another one - my apologies :)

That's an awesome dog you have - I left you an upvote!

its ok .In friendship there is no sorry. next time no sorry.
And Thanks to like my lovely friend dog.

Straight up dog ......... What!

gang gang gang

Awww sheezy trying to get me amped up to rhyme.

They call me Big Mitch - Crypto Mover.....

Getting passively rich from crypto sooner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64