Sound Legion Remix Pick! Original Song "Travelin Nomad" Brian Max Remix @brimax (steemit collaboration)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Sound Legion Remix Pick Tonight is a fantastic rock production by the talented Brian Max, known to the steemit community as @brimax.  

The talent on steemit absolutely amazes me more every day, and the eagerness to collaborate and create something special together.  I love mixing flavors with sound and @brimax is shaking the walls in the Sound Legion studio with his very very cool production mix of my original song "Travelin Nomad".   

Some kicked up classic rock sounds coming in smooth with mood.   

 @brimax Truly inspirational and fantastic work.  I am honored to have your talents mix with mine. 

Travelin Nomad - Brian Max Production

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Lyrics

I can be your midnight queen,

you might not even recognize me,

behind my chameleon eyes,

I've been many places,

the world is full of, monsters, rolling stone rock stars,

petty thieves, 

I've handed all my graces, to many to number,

all spread out, flying away amongst the leafs,

im not a slave to religion, im not in chains to your politics,

I take the good and the bad, im happy and im sad im a travelin nomad,

im a slave to condition, im not pleadin insanity,

oh I subtract then I add, im denim and im plaid, im a travelin nomad.

I can be your midnight queen you might not even recognize me,

behind my chameleon eyes,

I can be your twilight lady, would you even recognize me, 

behind my complete disguise. ;) 


Would you like to try a remix production of one of my original tracks?  Get Free Vocal Stem packs in link below!

https://steemit.com/music/@soundlegion/attention-steemit-music-producers-im-releasing-6-vocal-stem-packs-of-original-songs-i-have-performed-and-written-for-steemit

Also find more free vocal stem packs of original songs on my steemit page, lots are hidden among the posts.   See what new and interesting sounds in various genres you can find.   I love a creative unique ear!! 

I put together several producer compilation albums each year and if your production is selected you will receive 150 steem.   Also be featured on Sound Legion remix pick and receive 50% post payout.   

www.soundlegionrecords.com

*logos by @stephen.king989 @voodoolizard

Sort:  

All I can say is Thank You!

I have had this one repeating in my ears with friends for days while jamming out other songs, and its in agreement the feel here give a really good capture on the lyrics. Its a good fit. I really cant say enough how moved I am by it. My songs are very personal and when someone hits a production on the head it stirs the soul a bit.

It is early here on the eastern seaboard of Canada. Waking up to this comment has moved me. I am humbled, and feel privileged having an opportunity like this.
Thank you for sharing your fantastic vocals, you make what I do easy.

really good one I like it

its a great one!!!

Great job Brian!

I absolutely love it!!

Thank you Brother

Great remix production!
Excellent job Brother @brimax. Upon listening , each section, is unto itself most dynamic, flowing and supportive of @soundlegion's sweet voice.

very kind of you my friend ;)

It's a distinct pleasure to support you, my lovely friend.
And @brimax's discriminating ear and production skills sure showcase the talents you both have.

i enjoyed it great it was.

Good music
I like it
Ok thanks friend have shared

Indeed there so much talented people here on steemit ! I like the song, thanks for sharing :)

Hei @soundlegion
Your post good
I am upvote you and follow you

Another sweet Remix Guys. I'm diggin' this one !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64511.14
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30