* Attention Steemit Music Producers!! Im releasing 6 Vocal Stem packs of Original Songs I have performed and written for Steemit Producers to work with!!

in #music7 years ago

Hello music producers here on steemit.   

Today for the first time I am making a Vocal Stem pack release post!  Making available some original Vocals for some multi genre original music I have performed and written.   

Over the last 9 years working as a multi genre singer songwriter I have written over 1000 original songs and released more than half of these in some form or another by myself or in collaboration with producers, artists, labels and music houses from all over the globe.   I have worked with labels such as Musical Noize, Oh Records, Starlight, Armada, Perfecto, Lohit, Epidemic Black, Luxor, WMG Lab records, Jumpnation, Sony Ultra, MyBandTv, and many other various independent labels.    I have worked with hundreds of producers a few dozen artists and a handful of bands along my journey as a songwriter.  


6 Free Vocal Stem Packs

Shavon Bonnie Legion

Original Vocal Stems

Song: Sinful

Download Link


Shavon Bonnie Legion

Original Vocal Stems

Song: Energy

Download Link


Shavon Bonnie Legion

Original Vocal Stems

Song: Slave to You

Download Link


Shavon Bonnie Legion

Original Vocal Stems

Song: Traveling Nomad

Download Link


Shavon Bonnie Legion

Original Vocal Stems

Song: A Sweet Devistation

Download Link


Shavon Bonnie Legion

Original Vocal Stems

Song: Dream World

Download Link


I am releasing all these vocal stems for free use under Creative Commons with vocal lyric credits.  Any reproduction of these vocal files must be given out freely and at no charge.   

If you choose to try and work with some of these vocals all packs should have sample mix.   You will have to find the Key and BPM on your own.   

I would love to hear what you come up with and will offer 

150 STEEM

to any steemit producer who knocks my socks off with there production, and I will release it on my next producer multi genre collective album. (which will be a free release no contracts just promotion.  No profits other then Content post profits) 

if 2 producers blow me away I will pay out 300 Steem if 4 producers blow me away I will pay out 600 steem and so on!!!  

When you create your remix post it here on steemit with the first tag #soundlegion and keep 100% post rewards.    If I like your remix I will resteem your post and also post it on my page and split the post reward with you.   If you knock my socks off aka blow me away I will include your remix in a collective free release and you will collect the 200 Steem Reward!   


Reason I am not giving the Key or BPM

Having been in this music game for so long and having worked with so many different types of producers and ran several successful remix contests by myself and in collaboration with labels and other artists, being able to find the key and bpm of a track is one of the small early steps in becoming a great producer.   If your a follower of my music you know I fit inside no box for genre, I am open to it all and unique and creative sounds are what capture me the most.   I love tracks you can feel!  

Check out my original Song "Butterfly Down" Produced by Uedra and Laurent Lavergne off my 2016 Escapist multi genre album

Bonnie Legion - Butterfly Down

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Also Check out a new song written to Yelawolf Instrumental "Till Its Gone"  The instrumental was originally used in the walking dead series. 

Shavon Bonnie Legion - Social Media Queen

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

And finally to get a larger scope here is my original Acoustic Song "Mistakes"

Shavon Bonnie Legion - Mistakes

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Shavon Bonnie Legion 

Sound Legion



Sort:  

this is so fucking great

I know you wanted some of the hip hop stuff, but im gonna wait to drop some of those stems till after my chrisville EP goes live, im thinking like month. been hectic brotha

Lovely. You are a great artist. Steemit is very lucky that you are here and we all get a chance to listen to your beautiful voice.

Wow. Awesome. I'll be checking these out! Been wanting to do something with ya! However, you are asking that each vocal stem be used in it's entirety? or it can be shortened to chorus only?

you can use these stems however you feel led my friend let your creative sound bug run wild

Great! Downloaded. We'll see what we can do!

Ohh mahn, you're too cool. I love your "Social Media Queen" track. Multi-Talented legion🙌

Wow man these are really decent. Keep up the great work! Nice post. I like your page. We should connect! I gave an up vote.

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Downloading! 😎

Dope tracks as always, if I can find something to incorporate this into I will show you the finished product.

that would be awesome... a lot of variety in these 6 but you my friend i have no worries would kill it fresh. I been meaning to drop a stem post for awhile with some randoms. I look forward to seeing if something grabs you

Most likely would put it as some backing vocals sampled in. I'm not much of a beat producer, but I know for a fast I can sample these somewhere sometime soon.

use freely my friend all in all I put these babies up to be used. I need that music flowing out there like madness! you know the feelin my friend

Agreed! Great things coming this summer!!!

Congratulations @soundlegion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37