You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: * Attention Steemit Music Producers!! Im releasing 6 Vocal Stem packs of Original Songs I have performed and written for Steemit Producers to work with!!

in #music7 years ago

Dope tracks as always, if I can find something to incorporate this into I will show you the finished product.

Sort:  

that would be awesome... a lot of variety in these 6 but you my friend i have no worries would kill it fresh. I been meaning to drop a stem post for awhile with some randoms. I look forward to seeing if something grabs you

Most likely would put it as some backing vocals sampled in. I'm not much of a beat producer, but I know for a fast I can sample these somewhere sometime soon.

use freely my friend all in all I put these babies up to be used. I need that music flowing out there like madness! you know the feelin my friend

Agreed! Great things coming this summer!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65216.94
ETH 3531.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44