You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need a Little Help From my Steemit Friends-- featuring a new song by my Awesome Brother called Stronger, and photos of a fantastic show!

in #music7 years ago

So refreshing to hear a song that isn't about fast cars and bitches, and making money money money.

Beautiful lyrics, and your brother has an excellent voice for singing. I'm no expert, but the guitar skills look pretty decent as well! I know I could not do that shit.

Sort:  

I know, all of his music is refreshing in that sense :)

That's a great compliment, particularly since this is not one of the songs he showcases his guitar skills in- he's flipping amazing on that thing. I'm hoping tomorrow I can record his newest song which is absolutely genius on my camera with good enough quality for a post-actually, I've never uploaded anything to youtube before, think you could walk me through that in a couple days?

Yes sure. It is actually very simple. But, I will tell you closer to the time that you intend to do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31