You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need a Little Help From my Steemit Friends-- featuring a new song by my Awesome Brother called Stronger, and photos of a fantastic show!

in #music7 years ago

I know, all of his music is refreshing in that sense :)

That's a great compliment, particularly since this is not one of the songs he showcases his guitar skills in- he's flipping amazing on that thing. I'm hoping tomorrow I can record his newest song which is absolutely genius on my camera with good enough quality for a post-actually, I've never uploaded anything to youtube before, think you could walk me through that in a couple days?

Sort:  

Yes sure. It is actually very simple. But, I will tell you closer to the time that you intend to do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64