You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Challenge: What was your first Bonding Song?

in #music6 years ago

That's quite proggy stuff for a kid to get into! It took me a lot longer to appreciate music like this.

Main article is here:
https://steemit.com/contest/@slobberchops/music-challenge-what-was-your-first-bonding-song-10-sbd-contest

Sort:  

Sorry forgot to put the link in my post, thanks. It is indeed quite prog, but at that time daily played music at our aldery house
So we grew up with it. Still I think it' great music
The guitar and drums are really awesome. The non instrumentals , the singer has a typical dutch pronounce of english 😊😊

Editted my post with the link :)

Thanks for adding the link. My post did'nt have this as criteria but I have added it since. I need many people to know about this and vote the OP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68