This Song Is 🔥FIRE🔥 | Satoshi Nakamoto By Gramatik

in #music7 years ago

A friend recently shared this song with me and it is deserving of it's very own Steemit post on my blog. 😎

The song is not new, but it is new to me!

Check it out:

Gramatik - Satoshi Nakamoto MUSIC VIDEO (feat. Adrian Lau & ProbCause)

Straight Fire🔥 Right? 

According to Wikipedia Gramatik AKA Denis Jašarević, is a Slovenian electronic music producer, originally from Portorož, Slovenia. He currently resides in New York City making genre-fusing electronic music.

On November 10, 2017, Gramatik launched his own blockchain token called GRMTK. He released 25 million GRMTK ERC20 tokens on the Ethereum blockchain.

Gramatik - " I waited for the release of a platform like SingularDTV that uses Blockchain technology to pass me intermediates. I just want to get my music out when I want and on my own terms. I want to get rid of all this bureaucracy. I just want to make music. In a world that belongs to banks and businesses, Blockchain technology is pretty much the only thing that gives me hope for the future. " source

More On The GRMTK Token Launch

Follow Gramatik:
YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/user/Gramatikk
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/gramatik/
Soundcloud : https://soundcloud.com/gramatik 


Hi there, I’m Will.  First and foremost I am an entrepreneur and voluntaryist.  I aspire to help build a more free world, one that we all want to live in.  Some of my biggest passions include cryptocurrencies, marketing, finance, cannabis, traveling, bodybuilding, snowboarding, motorcycles, and Subarus.  All pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.  I release everything under CC0.  
My website: williamjohnsonlong.com  
Affiliated Steemit Accounts: @bitcoinshirtz @trueliberty  

My Previous Post 👉 A Few Photos From The Slopes This Weekend 🎿

Sort:  

Those are some good passions to have! I like all those as well i believe with help of steem or all sort of crytocurrency we can help people in poor countries to get there chance.

Damn, this is so dope! 🔥🔥🔥

Im like for music..
Full love music

Wow so that is awesome, actually I love the video, I love the currency display and the trumpet tap tune, it's amazing, I guess your time in Japan was very sweet then 😀😀😀😀😀

I actually listen to Gramatik all the time, didn't know about this song till right now though!

Love it! I had it on my playlist for a while.

that's the one on legit fire hehe that's freaking cool :D

Great post tnx for sharing check out my new post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57