A Few Photos From The Slopes This Weekend 🎿

in #snowboarding7 years ago (edited)

Over this past weekend Michelle and I did a bit of skiing and snowboarding at Massanutten Resort in Virginia. The mountain is small, but I rather like it. It's where I learned to ride and where I used to instruct.

It has been fairly cold in VA and they took full advantage and blew snow all day. Not ideal, but we still had lots of fun. 

One of the trails (Paradise) surprisingly had huge rollers and you could easily send it. 🏂 Great hang time and perfect decline for landings.

East coast skiing is fun, but we are crazy excited to go shred in Colorado! Tickets have been purchased for February. 😀 right before ANARCHAPULCO! 

Follow Michelle   @curiouser

Hi there, I’m Will.  First and foremost I am an entrepreneur and voluntaryist.  I aspire to help build a more free world, one that we all want to live in.  Some of my biggest passions include cryptocurrencies, marketing, finance, cannabis, traveling, bodybuilding, snowboarding, motorcycles, and Subarus.  All pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.  I release everything under CC0.  
My website: williamjohnsonlong.com  
Affiliated Steemit Accounts: @bitcoinshirtz @trueliberty  

My Previous Post 👉 It Finally Happened! Bitconnect Is Shutting Down!

Sort:  

I got cold just by looking at these pictures :O

We Cute 😉

Wow, looks like you guys had a lot of fun :) i only went skiing one time with my class in school, but now i feel like going again soon ^-^

Look so amazing and fun.. May be some another time I will join you guys there

Makes me want to venture out to to go snowboarding even more. Colorado is probably insane for it.

Great post tnx for sharing I just upvote check out my post steemit all the way

Amazing hotography dear keep it up you are doing well

I gave you my vote! Your so cute🤗 keep posting amd sharing! Your amazing😊

Wow looks freezing cold out there but the pictures are really cool :D

Excellent post i am freezing too out here it looks cold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74