Going Down in the Streets Tonight Official Videos

in #music7 years ago

Hello! I was going to post about the YouTube Movie Maker. I had a long post showing how I used it, and how easy it was to use. But then I'm pretty sure it installed a virus in my computer, so I thought I had better not share it.

I uninstalled the program, and have not had any problems yet. So, we'll see if that's what it was.

But I still wanted to share the videos that came from our song @topkpop, and I created for the SML Challenge. Both @topkpop and I have made videos from the movie clips I gathered in my Sims 4 game. It was a lot of fun to do.

I hope you enjoy them.




Sort:  

I so love all of these. We will have to collab again. Gotta learn Logic Pro a bit better I think too.

YES!!! That was so much fun.

@simgirl and @topkpop just got the chance to see it and this is freakin dope love da video dope energy vibes! Keep it up, Kudos

Thank you!!!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45