[GER | ENG ] My original Instrumental #5: Beam - produced by Sidibeat

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Daydream Kopie.jpg

Most of the instrumentals where created during my apprenticeship in the past Time. So I thought I might also want to share some Photos which where taking during that time of my life. - Limburg an der Lahn, Germany -


GER

Für diejenigen, die mich schon etwas länger verfolgen ist das heutige Foto nicht ganz unbekannt. In meinem Beitrag "Schönheit liegt im Auge des Betrachters " habe ich meine Gedanken zu dieser Momentaufnahme bereits manifestiert. Schaut vorbei!

Der Titel des Instrumentals zum Sonntag lautet "Beam". So vollkommen weg gebeamt von dem Antlitz meiner Heimatstadt Limburg an der Lahn an einem ganz normalen morgen. Nachdem ich am Tag der Entstehung des Fotos nach Hause kam, baute ich das Grundgerüst für dieses Instrumental. Ein paar Tage später, nach etwas Fein-Tuning gab ich meinem Bruder einen ersten Eindruck von dem neuen Stück. Er meinte ich solle nicht so viele Beat-Wechsel und Breaks einbringen.. Ich baute zwei weitere Breaks ein.

Viel Spaß beim Lauschen!


ENG

For those of you who have been following for a bit longer, todays photo isn't new. Still it is deeply related to the Instrumental that I would like to share with you today. You can read my thoughts to the Photo in one of my posts: "Beauty is in the eye of the beholder".

The title of this Sunday-Instrumental is "Beam". Just like I was beamed away by facing my hometown Limburg and der Lahn from a different point of view. In the evening of the day when I took this Photo i started to built the basis for the instrumental. A few days later after a little bit of fine tuning, I presented my brother the new piece. "Don't put in that much breaks..." He responded. I built in 2 more breaks and felt that the instrumental was finished.
Happy listening!

Beam:

Don't hesitate to hit the follow button if you enjoyed it!

The last Episode:

Remedy

https://steemit.com/music/@sidibeat/ger-or-eng-instrumental-3-remedy-by-sidibeat


Check out my other posts:

Schönheit liegt im Auge des Betrachters | Beauty is in the eye of the beholder

https://steemit.com/photography/@sidibeat/schoenheit-liegt-im-auge-des-betrachters-beauty-is-in-the-eye-of-the-beholder

Guitar Session #01 - Sididbeat Instrumental: Plot Twist

https://steemit.com/music/@sidibeat/guitar-session-01-sididbeat-instrumental-plot-twist

Push it!

https://steemit.com/steemradio-music/@sidibeat/sidibeat-push-it

Facebook
YouTube
Soundcloud

Sort:  

Letzten me know what you think about the photography and the music :)

Congratulations @sidibeat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72