Sami D. Barid - Humility

in #music6 years ago


Let me know what you are feeling while listening to this piece of music I composed. Have a wonderful day. Peace.

Hi, I am a film composer and music producer. If you are interested in my work visit me on my homepage www.sami-d-barid.com or contact me directly: [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi again Sami...

I just visited your website from the DTube link. I know this probably isn't the right place to comment on another piece BUT...

Addiction, quite literally took my breath away, some may see that comment as OTT and a bit fluffy.

Music speaks a language I understand, and I can relate to it in a very empathic way, and I know the composition has a slightly sinister undertone created by the piano immaculately, right from the intro...but the strings...OH man! It gave me chills towards the end, I LOVED the false finish.

The heart stopping moment when you think it ends is replaced by the most delicate, melancholic, haunting piano.

I will say it again...

BREATHTAKING AND DARK.

Image courtesy of the AWESOMETASTICAL Pixabay.

Sami!

It is beautiful...

In answer to your question, I am feeling serenity, it reminds me of healing water (strange thing to say, but I am telling you how it makes me feel) Yeah, rejuvenated from a health giving spring, stream or even a lake, when the music gets bigger, hits the crescendo.

I just listened a second time, to see if I had anymore thoughts...I could imagine being the only human in a lunar landscape, perhaps even a desert the music makes me think of wide open, expansive space.

You are extremely talented! I totally got the movie soundtrack feel from this amazing composition.

I hope your work is in the "BIG league", if it isn't, it will be soon.

Thankyou for sharing this, I may use it for meditation.

Keep creating and composing, the world is all the richer for your work! May your journey be a majestic one, spectacular enough to be accompanied by your own soundtrack :)

Image courtesy of the AWESOMETASTICAL Pixabay.

Wow Steven... your words were beautiful my friend. you really made me happy thank you so much. you got a briilliant way to explain what you feeling bro. I can imagine you are very talented. these are 2 beautiful pictures you showed in the comments !

Sounds pretty good. Please more!

That means a lot to me!

You always have great content

thank you really much

Your post Good, do not forget to stop at my blog @cryptopay-blog.


Your post Good

And really you made it yourself good job

thank you shady!

nice post You got an upvote from @murderface

It's so beautiful, i love it!
I'm going to follow you =)
Btw, I'm a musician too, would be nice if you pay a visit to my channel too =)

Congratulations @samidbarid, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 9169 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1462.95. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I Upvoted And Followed you. do The same for me and we could help each other Earn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46