You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sami D. Barid - Humility

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Sami!

It is beautiful...

In answer to your question, I am feeling serenity, it reminds me of healing water (strange thing to say, but I am telling you how it makes me feel) Yeah, rejuvenated from a health giving spring, stream or even a lake, when the music gets bigger, hits the crescendo.

I just listened a second time, to see if I had anymore thoughts...I could imagine being the only human in a lunar landscape, perhaps even a desert the music makes me think of wide open, expansive space.

You are extremely talented! I totally got the movie soundtrack feel from this amazing composition.

I hope your work is in the "BIG league", if it isn't, it will be soon.

Thankyou for sharing this, I may use it for meditation.

Keep creating and composing, the world is all the richer for your work! May your journey be a majestic one, spectacular enough to be accompanied by your own soundtrack :)

Image courtesy of the AWESOMETASTICAL Pixabay.

Sort:  

Wow Steven... your words were beautiful my friend. you really made me happy thank you so much. you got a briilliant way to explain what you feeling bro. I can imagine you are very talented. these are 2 beautiful pictures you showed in the comments !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42