Tash Sultana's Hypnotic Live Set @ Rolling Stone

in #music7 years ago (edited)

If you have been living under a rock for the past year then there's a good chance you missed one of the most promising young musicians in today's contemporary music. Tash Sultana is only 22 years old but has a soul of an old musician. Her music is hypnotic and she has developed a unique style of her own. The Australian multi-instrumentalists can probably play any musical instrument, and to top it off she has a great voice. I'm going​ to leave you here and let the music​ speak for itself...

Sort:  

Oh yeah, I found her maybe 3 months ago, she will be huge. What is even more impressive, she started as a street musician.

Reminds me to ZAZ.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Really nice music! Nice post!

I was definitely not living under the rock but I never heard of him. 😂

She has an amazing control of her instruments.
She definitely can sing without even signing the lyrics, her tune seems enough to express it all.

I don't know why I didn't know her before! 😂

I love her!!!!!! PLEASE CHECK HER NPR CONCERT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72