1 - First Song, First Post [EN] [#Song]

in #music7 years ago

So, Hi all!

This is my first post, I still get to know this platform, meanwhile I can say some about it.
When I'm reading posts, I can say that this place i so colorful! Almost no hate, just good and interesting stuff. That's why I decided to write my very first post. I've never did this before, and you know? This is great feeling.
I will share with You my favourite songs, yeah, I got one for fresh start.

By the way, You will find here other good things. My every post will have a special # describing the subject.

Let's start with old but still living!

"Out of touch" by Hall and Oates

Damn, I can't believe that this song have over 30 years!
This reminds me good times with GTA: Vice City. Good memories with Lance driving across the Miami beach and "Out of touch" plays when sun is going down.

New version made by Uniting Nations is more... let's say modern. I don't like this much, but I know this is a good "rework" and made song more popular again.

A few weeks ago I found so new, Future House/Future Bass edit made by Lucky Luke.

You have to listen! Future Bass and Future House are one of my favourite genres. Good for chill, night driving or just listen before sleep. (BTW. All of remakes made by Lucky Luke are 🔥🔥🔥!)

Tell me what You think about it!
Be forgiving for language if You find some mistakes.

Cyaaa! 👋

Sort:  

Congratulations @rainbow.siege! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56