Only Want You - Rita Ora (Cover by Rachelle Ignacio)

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Only Want You - Rita Ora (Cover by Rachelle Ignacio)

Hello everyone! been away for almost 1 weeks 'cause of summer season heats me that much. Not able to sing, but have more time to study guitar. 😉

After a week of being sicked, i do another acoustic version of Rita Ora's song Only Want You. On my personal point of view, i think that this song is good compared to other songs that she releases last year. She has a good voice even in live performance!


Hope you like my simple acoustic rendition of this song.

Thanks and Godbless!

Follow me on:
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Youtube

---Used Material---

  • Scarlett 2i2 interfacer
  • DIY lights
  • Ordinary mic condenser and guitar
  • I record this video using mobile phone.
Sort:  

Hi rachelleignacio,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

The live performance feels so difficult from my personal point of view. However, you have completed this song with good skill. I am appreciated the harmony between the guitar and voice. Thank you for publishing your song with the community.
Peace

Hello @oadissin! Yes, this song are one of the difficult song i have cover that's why i do some key adjustments lol! Well, hope to see you around for my upcoming new videos this week. Have a blessed monday ahead!💕

Hi there @rachelleignacio!

I loooooove your rendition of the song. I always enjoy listening to music played by guitar. I can feel the rhythm more and it feels like a song truly from the heart.

Thank you for sharing your music with us. Keep bringing great music to this community and make us fall in love with you even more. Enjoy tje curie love.. cheers! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @maquemali for those kind words. 🤗 Those people that appreciate and liked my videos makes me more motivated to improved more. Hope to see you around to my upcoming videos. Godbless!

Hi there again @rachelleignacio!

No problem! I enjoyed it truly.. yes please do make more videos @rachelleignacio.. we need music in our lives.. keep it going!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi there again @rachelleignacio!

No problem! I enjoyed it truly.. yes please do make more videos @rachelleignacio.. we need music in our lives.. keep it going!

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50