You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only Want You - Rita Ora (Cover by Rachelle Ignacio)

in #music5 years ago

Hi there @rachelleignacio!

I loooooove your rendition of the song. I always enjoy listening to music played by guitar. I can feel the rhythm more and it feels like a song truly from the heart.

Thank you for sharing your music with us. Keep bringing great music to this community and make us fall in love with you even more. Enjoy tje curie love.. cheers! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much @maquemali for those kind words. 🤗 Those people that appreciate and liked my videos makes me more motivated to improved more. Hope to see you around to my upcoming videos. Godbless!

Hi there again @rachelleignacio!

No problem! I enjoyed it truly.. yes please do make more videos @rachelleignacio.. we need music in our lives.. keep it going!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi there again @rachelleignacio!

No problem! I enjoyed it truly.. yes please do make more videos @rachelleignacio.. we need music in our lives.. keep it going!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37