Holistic Harmonics Session 7: ∞§∞Didgeridoo Sound Healing Meditation In A Copper Pyramid∞§∞steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

Greetings!



I love to play the didgeridoo and truly feel healthier, happier, and more present, not only from playing it, but from listening to it now as I share it here. 



Sound is powerful. Everything vibrates at a frequency. All frequencies have a sound. The power of holistic harmonics is in conscious frequency/sound. 


Many people not only enjoy but are inspired, relaxed or even healed by sound frequencies. Sound has been used by shamans and various other healers throughout time. Even today, music/sound is one of people's favorite and most sacred parts of life! 



I suggest headphones, as you will be able to get more into it and the sound will be much more powerful. Take some deep breaths and enjoy the presence of being∞§∞



~This week's Holistic Harmonics~


 ∞§∞Didgeridoo Sound Healing Meditation In A Copper Pyramid∞§∞



Blessings to what activates and nurtures your health and well being~*~



Here is my last Holistic Harmonics, a fireside didgeridoo meditation 10 min video. 



If you desire, you can check out my 4 Holistic Harmonic Sessions here~



As always, I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback!

SteemOn!


Sort:  

@quinneaker wow wonderful R u crazy for playing didgeridoo from your childhood?it is really a great fun

Is that thing heavy yo?

Sorta.....But not as heavy as it looks, its pretty heavy to hold up and out especially while trying to circle breath and play all those rhythms which requires a lot of breath to begin with.

I feel like I should be listening to this sitting under a tree somewhere in nature... its so relaxing

Yes, well this kinda brings the nature TO you as most of us are not out in nature enough especially while on the computer reading these posts haha.

More awesome didgeridoo playing mate! And a copper pyramid too! I like the whole copper theme.

Hey Mate!

So glad you like it!

Great to see you here. I think of you every day but have been beyond busy and am already way behind. Leaving for SteemFest tomorrow!

thanks for tuning in and while I like to check in on all your posts I just can't manage these days, but finally I got you on auto up vote. Been meaning to do so for a while but don't really go in there much.

Love your posts and more importantly love you. Still going to make toast to you at SteemFest!

Cheers!

You are a fabby gentleman dude and I understand what it's like!!

I really should do the auto upvote thing myself. I think I will, it's been too long this manual malarkey!

Yea man!

I really resisted the auto up vote for a while because i wanted it to be authentic, personal, real etc....

But now honestly I am so busy and there are real quality Steemins like your self who I feel bad for not tuning into and supporting.

So the auto vote makes it easy cause even though I would LOVE to check out every one of your posts and comment its just not possible anymore. But with the auto I can still support and share the love!

I love you brother, wish I was going to be sharing a beer with you at SteemFest but as I said will honor and recognize you there!

SteemOn!

You know, I am convinced. I hate missing great posts from great people and normally I can just about keep up. But at this point in my life when I am baw deep in nappies and night time feeds I think I am gonna have to give in for a while and start setting up those rules!!!

Cheers bro! Loving yer work as always!

hahahahahaha yea I can just see you fumbling around all tired with dirty diapers hahaha

Sure is lots of those in the first few months hahahahahaha oh man I remember those days, been through it a few times my self ;-)>

I am thankful you appreciate my contributions and also my points on the autos, it does make sense at times. Plus its nice to be able to support consistently without having to be on top of everyones posts.

I have been traveling for a couple days now on my way to SteemFest so haven't checked out anyones posts in a while....Probably won't be reading to many for at least till SteemFest is over most likely.

My SteemFest posts are about to start though!

I am looking forward to the steemfest posts!

Ha, it's just my luck that I talk with you, decide to go down the auto route, trust with steemvoter then get an error when adding my account. It's with support, grrr

hahahahaha DAMN!

Guess its not quite time yet! I know it has trouble sometime but also know a lot of people use it including me and its pretty reliable. If you need any help let me know!

Working on some SteemFest posts now hope to post today!

FUll Steem Ahead!

Thank you for posting this lovely moment in time for you. I was studying your stuff right now. Just a good time to be a successful person. Followed... @quinneaker :)

This post received an upvote from steemit user . If you would like to receive up-votes from users on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @itsolutions.

Great! Fantastic

Amazing! I love the sound a didge makes, can feel it in your bones, your soul! Inspired to incorporate it into a workshop , thanks for the healing and inspiration. in lak'ech ala k'in

More awesome didgeridoo playing mate! And a copper pyramid too! I like the whole copper theme.

It is doing your breathing exercise too. Judging the weight, it is helping you to reduce the weight I think. Lots of advantages. Great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32