Holistic Harmonics Video Session 6: Didgeridoo Sound Healing In A WaterfallsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Aloha!



I am grateful to have had this opportunity to bathe and bask in paradise, fed by spring water falling and flowing, all around.

I am happy to share it with you all here. The benefits of Holistic Harmonics amplified by natures magnificence.  

I love the didgeridoo and truly feel healthier, happier and more present, not only from playing it, but from listening to it now as I share it here. 



Blessings to what activates and nurtures your health and well being~*~



Here is my last Holistic Harmonics, a fireside didgeridoo meditation 10 min video. 




If you desire, you can check out my last 4 Holistic Harmonic Sessions here~



As always I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback!

SteemOn!


Sort:  

God created the sounds to give us peace and tranquility, thanks for these sounds of the universe.

Love the didgeridoo so much!

Thanks for sharing.

It really is a magical healing sound!
Grateful to share and so happy to have this vortex to play in!

tropical, magical, mysterious, exotic!!

Yes!

Bless~*~

What does that mean?

flagged for copy paste spam.

That is one gnarly looking musical instrument you got there. How did you go about making it?

Great question!

Will make a post on it one day, though in short I hallowed it out with fire!

Oh my goodness, that's totally incredible! I found it restful and stress-relieving; thank you so much for sharing with us.

So grateful to hear!

Thank you for sharing your experience!

Love this! So rejuvenating. Where is this waterfall?

A secret place ;-)>

I respect that. 😉💕🙏🏻

Enjoyed reading it.it seems you enjoyed a lot.this holistic harmonics will definitely heal the people. The nature will nurture the health and will lead to their well being.
Thanks for sharing..i am resteeming it.

Thanks!

Yes the power of conscious frequencies!

wow the man is so amazing .the video is so beautiful...,

Thank you!

I really love it and am so grateful to share and thankful for your sharing your experience!

Good post.thanks for share.go ahead & follow @cryptomaker

ur gong to have to provide a lot more incentive than that. Just reads like spam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14