You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Your Original Music Heard! - Any Genre

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Well dear @topkpop. I don't want to rush with assumptions yet.

But.. ¿Can I presume that you've been unable to decide yet which one of my original songs to choose for your show is, because each one of them are extremely gorgeous? LoL }:)

Sort:  

Hi! Ooh I thought I replied back to your older comment but I guess I didn't. So I want to feature one last week on my show but I downloaded it from SoundCloud and it showed up on my computer as a text like file. I did it twice and the same thing happened each time. It was the first one on your downloadable links you gave me.

Oh! well @topkpop, maybe must be some confusion here. Because I have no songs to be found on SoundCloud. Perhaps, the ones you are referring to are from someone else.

In this comment on your first post you can find the right links to my original tunes. If any of those songs is of your interest to feature in your show, just tell me which one is it and I'll check if everything is working fine to download the tune. :)

Sorry I meant dsound links. @por500bolos

Ah! then OK. In fact, I never tested to download one of my songs from DSound before. I'll check this right now. ¿Would you care to tell me which is the name of the one you want? So, in case I have the same troubles to download it as you, I could find another way to send it to you on time for your show. :)

@por500bolos I tried to download the Tiptoe dance one, I did it again just now and it did the same thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45