Another Original Song that I want to Share

in #music8 years ago (edited)

Hi my Steemers how you going, this is a chill out song that I did at home, I really love the intro and then at the minute 1:30 you can hear a beautiful sound, I called this Song Sweat dreams and was inspired in the fact that no matters how was your day or your situation, there will be another day, have Sweat dreams because God will be with you.
I am using the fractal axe FXll, my PRS Santana model and the Roland JC 120.

If you up vote this post actually you are voting for my original music and content because this is not a cover this is 100% original, a download from heaven!

I still have to post about my story about how I started to play guitar in the public transport and then 15 years after I landed playing with one of the best bands in the world, from the public transport to touring the world! I will show you this November I'll be Touring and u will see the action, part of my heart and my life.

hope you enjoy this guys and have an awesome day!
Blessings.

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51