Enya and Celine Dion MashUp; The Two Women i love but can't have!(Videos)

in #music6 years ago

image.png

Enya and Celine Dion

Music is one of the first art, dated back to the creation of the World. And so is good music, quenching the bitter souls since the days of King Saul and David the Shepard who killed Goliath. So talking about good music, two names always appears top of my list and a couple of others. Enya and Celin Dion are this Queen of soul music.

ENYA


May it be by Enya; Credits HD Film Tributes

My Irish Queen as i fondly refer to her; "Eithne Pádraigín Ní Bhraonáin" pronounced as Enya Patricia Brennan, the woman whose works is undisputedly never mimicable- a mixture of classical and new age sensation. My taste for music is bizarre so i have never for once question myself for liking this woman and i had listed it in my bucket list to meet her someday and give her the Warmest Hug!

CELINE DION

My Heart will go on by Celine Dion; Credits HD Film Tributes

Then i have another fantasy, the Canadian Empress- Céline Marie Claudette Dion. This two women are old enough to be my mother, they have inspired me and millions of people across the Globe with their soul piercing songs that had brought me through some dark moments in my Life.

SIMILARITIES


Enya 56, Celine Dion 49 are two iconic musicians who have taken music to a new level with their special works as far as movie soundtracks and studio works is concerned. They both have made fantastic soundtracks to the best movies of all time. Below is a table showing some of their Movie Soundtracks and theme songs:

Enya

Celine Dion

The Lord of The Rings(May it be)Titanic(My Heart Will go on)
Gladiators(Now we are free)Beauty and the Beast (1991, 2017{How does a moment last forever})
Avatar(Adiemus)Stuart Little(I'm Alive)
Sweet November(Only Time)Sleepless in Seattle(When i fall in love)
Robin wood of Sherwood(Clannad)Muppets most wanted(Something so Right)


Thanks to all Music lovers, here are some of my last Posts below:

What if you get Trapped in a Toddler's Body?

PRISON AND CAKES- HOW GORDON RAMSAY MADE IT HAPPEN

The Good and the Ugly side of Tesla's newest Electric Semi Truck

The Mother of all Coup d'etats- The Zimbabwean Strategy

THAT AWKWARD MOMENT #8 - "THE ACCUSER"

SOMETIMES, HUMANITY IS ALL WE NEED(An Original Poem for All)


References

Enya- Irish Singer/Song Writer

Celine Dion- Canadian Singer


FOLLOW-UPVOTE-RESTEEM AND MAYBE DROP A SUPPORTING OR CONTRARY COMMENT.....It's your friendly Neighbor @oluwoleolaide for Steem-Lagos-Nigeria-Africa-World!


Badge courtesy of @jodi.pamungka Animated Footer by @rituparnaghosh

Sort:  

You can have them. Oh yes, I said it, you can have their song :)
Thought I am the only one that listens to Enya,my best track from her is Only Time

Wow...Sweet November, you are so dope mate!

I have a friend who doesn't like her songs, said it sounds sad. I told him he is not a classy guy. Lol

Chisos!

Sad ke? That guy just broke my heart mehn

Some guys do not understand music. I listen to songs that would confuse the hell out of an average Nigerian music lover. Eg like this song below.
The Eagles Hotel California. Live show in 1977, watching the HD video you wouldn't have guessed.

Particarly i love enya song one by one

Its a beautiful masterpiece and for celine the goddess of blues, i love her a new day has come do you know this? Its a marvelous tune

Lol

You are asking someone who has All of Celin Dion Tracks bro!

Hahaha apologies bro, you are sure into her songs, i know about 14 or so

😂🤣😁😊No worries bro

Hmmmm! @oluwoleolaide
It is good to know that you appreciate the healing and calming songs of #celine-dion and #Enya.

I can never forget what a track titled "Have you ever be in love" by Celine-dion did in my relationship.

I really appreciate those babes.

Wow!

I listened to "The Best of Enya" over and over again when my mum died, i fell in love with both of them cos their songs touches the soul

I think I stand with celine don most of her song's makes me feel better when am much stress

You have chosen well either ways brother...

Those tracks get me all the time

Then you are a good listener and you got good ears for awesome music Jeanie from the Block

Hey classic men and ladies... haha. I love these two women too. Never listened to sweet November but I will go look for it now. I love November. Your choices of music are interesting though I must say.

Its hard to see people who still listen to good music these days

Hahahaa, you are classic Lady too you know.

This women are so rare in the music Universe.

Music is food to the soul. The thought of it makes my head swell. I can't imagine a world without music .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64