You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enya and Celine Dion MashUp; The Two Women i love but can't have!(Videos)

in #music7 years ago

You can have them. Oh yes, I said it, you can have their song :)
Thought I am the only one that listens to Enya,my best track from her is Only Time

Sort:  

Wow...Sweet November, you are so dope mate!

I have a friend who doesn't like her songs, said it sounds sad. I told him he is not a classy guy. Lol

Chisos!

Sad ke? That guy just broke my heart mehn

Some guys do not understand music. I listen to songs that would confuse the hell out of an average Nigerian music lover. Eg like this song below.
The Eagles Hotel California. Live show in 1977, watching the HD video you wouldn't have guessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73