KPH'S TOP 5 SONGS OF THE WEEK #43

in #music5 years ago

kphs top songs.png

Hope you guys are all on twitter because Steem is growing and being promoted so much there, its a great way to get involved with certain projects and raise even more awareness with Steem. I just got to 100 followers so thank you to everyone that followed! I've listened to quite a bit of different music however not many got into my playlist and that is what I base my top 5 of.

If you want to follow my twitter here it is: https://twitter.com/KPH42

Enjoy my songs:

My Picks Of The Week:

Playlists to follow

You can check out my full playlist:

Just these 5 songs:

Make sure to join Our Discord:

Discord: https://discord.gg/v4B4Mhk

banner.png

Sort:  

Thank you mrultracheese! You've just received an upvote of 49% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by KPH from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service always profitable, instant upvotes | For investors.

Lucky Man is a good song. I can sing the falsetto to Sherry, very badly

Posted using Partiko Android

such a good song! I think anyone can badly haha

Congratulations @mrultracheese! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25