Viscosity #DnB ๐ŸŽš S2E5 Avian Flew ๐Ÿฆ‰ (SMA, NYCR). Tuesdays ๐Ÿ•– 7-10PM EST / 11PM-2AM UTC. Live ๐Ÿ‘น Jungle/Drum'n'Bass ๐Ÿฅ๐ŸŽธ DJ mix ๐ŸŽง๐Ÿ”Š

in #music โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


Patreon Cover.jpg

steemit_odrau_red_spear_line_divider


Viscosity_Dn_B_Mixcloud_Image

Viscosity #DnB is a new weekly mix series by Avian Flew of NYCR and Konkrete Jungle fame. Flew has been DJing and archiving underground electronic dance music since the mid-1980s. His skills are rarely matched and selections not only span the decades but cover a range of rhythmic taste from old school Hip Hop to hardcore Dubstep and everything in between. Viscosity #DnB features all styles of Jungle/Drum & Bass from early 'Ardcore Breakbeat circa 1992 to all the new and exclusive Liquid, Trap and Drumstep choons your eardrums can handle.

Viscosity #DnB ๐ŸŽš: Tuesdays ๐Ÿ•– 7-10PM EST


steemit_scuzzy_Tonight_black_banner_free

Viscosit #DnB ๐ŸŽš S2E5 ft. Avian Flew ๐Ÿฆ‰

Last week I played some classics. This week I think I'll sift through more newer joints. I'm never really sure what flavor I'll bring you on these podcasts as I simply select the first track and freestyle from there. Might have to keep it upbeat since I'll be having a long day continuing to work on our bathroom with my wife and I'm sure I'll be a bit tired. Hope to see you in the chat!


steemit_odrau_red_block_divider


The show can be streamed live via links provided below:

High quality audio on MixlrMixlr logo.png
You can also download the free Mixlr app and stream from a smartphone, tablet or pc.


You can join the sma-radio-audience in @smacommunity's Discord as well.

If you are present and active in this chat you are eligible for our giveaways and contests. Feel free to invite anyone you like!


steemit_odrau_red_dot_divider


steemit_odrau_red_diamond_line_divider

If you or a Steemian you know have music you would like to hear rinsed on one of my podcasts please feel free to DM me via Discord. My username is Movement19#0266. Genres I play include Hip Hop, Trip Hop, Downtempo, Acid Jazz, R&B, Soul, Reggae, Dub, House, Techno, Electronica, Jungle, Drum'n'Bass, Dubstep , Trap and anything related.

steemit_odrau_red_diamond_line_divider


Steemit_line

If you enjoy the music I curate and content I create, please visit & follow on these platforms:

mixcloud-1 sola-token128 Twitter-NEW facebook-logo patreon-logo

Thank_You_Steemit โœŠ.


m19barcode


globocop_thin_red_line


pal_sig_anim_trans


SMA_steemit_music_alliance_M19_logo

@smacommunity


ghscollective_logo_01_1

@ghscollective


Whaleshares_Logo_150


NYCR_logo


banner_moonbot
@moonbot
Receive one upvote daily by sending 1SBD or 2 steem per month.


globocop_thin_red_line


#vaccinescauseavainflew

Sort: ย 

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Thank you movement19! You've just received an upvote of 35% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99