DTube Exclusive Ukulele Cover - Man Of The Woods - Justin Timberlake - Sung By Melissa Kellie

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hey D-Tubians and Steemians!

I hope you enjoy my Exclusive DTube Ukulele Cover of 'Man Of The Woods' made famous by Justin Timberlake :) I completely changed it so that a female can sing it and it pretty much sounds like a completely different song but that's what i love doing finding songs that i can completely change and make my own :) Please click on the photo above to watch the video on DTube. x

divider-clipart-line-clipart-divider-pencil-and-in-color-line-clipart-divider-music-clipart.png

Man Of The Woods Lyrics:


I brag about you to anyone outside
But I'm a girl of the woods, it's my pride
I'm sorry baby, you know I tried
But I'm a man of the woods, it's my pride

Hey, sugar plum, look at where we are
So tonight, if I take it too far, that's okay because you know
I hear the making up's fun

Been a minute since we've had some time to breathe
So if you see another side of me that's okay because you know
I hear the making up's fun

But then your hands talking, fingers walking, down your legs
Say "Where's the faucet?"
Someone's knocking like they know but
Baby, don't you stop it, yes I'm watching
Your hand slides down the light
And girl you know

I brag about you to anyone outside
But I'm a man of the woods, it's my pride
I'm sorry baby, you know I tried
But I'm a girl of the woods, it's my pride

But I'm a girl of the woods, it's my pride

divider-clipart-line-clipart-divider-pencil-and-in-color-line-clipart-divider-music-clipart.png

Incase you missed it:

I have a dream
Heaven

Thank you so much for listening 🌞
~ Melissa Kellie Xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Such a nice song melissa! Upvoted and followed :)

Thanks @donzet it was a fun song to sing :D

I love that you play the Uke and I love how you changed the song to make it your own Xx

Thank you :) i love playing the Ukulele x

I love it!!! for some reason you sound southern to me at times... it could just be my mind playing tricks on me... <3

Aw Thank you :) hope you don't mind me asking but what do you mean by Southern? <3

Its a bit like country singers talk and sound... people from the south of 'merica talk with that accent.

ahhh True yeah alot of people in Australia think my accent is a little different lol

I'm glad you enjoyed it :) Xo


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

You can sing very well mellissa....I stay upvoting...

The ukulele makes it sound so happy. Well done, Melissa.

I'm not subscribed to you, so why are u in my sib feed? I'm not interested.

This post has been resteemed... that why you saw it.. you also downvoted me through no fault of my own... if you don't like something just keep scrolling..

I'm gonna keep scrolling, believe that. AND if I keep seeing your crap I will keep down voting you, your fault or not. I don't want to see it or you. One day somebody will get the message and stop spamming your feed to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31