Dtube Exclusive - Heaven - Fifty Shades Freed - Cover Sung By Melissa Kellie

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey D-tubians!

This is my Dtube Exclusive cover of Heaven from the Fifty Shades Freed Soundtrack was made famous by Julia Michaels
who was also the songwriter :) I really love the melody of this song and when i first heard it on the radio i knew i wanted to put my own twist on it. Please press on the picture above to watch my cover on D-Tube :)

divider-clipart-line-clipart-divider-pencil-and-in-color-line-clipart-divider-music-clipart.png

Heaven lyrics

Love's my religion but he was my faith
Something so sacred so hard to replace
Fallin' for him was like fallin' from grace
All wrapped in one he was so many sins
Would have done anything everything for him
And if you ask me I would do it again

No need to imagine
'Cause I know it's true
They say "all good boys go to heaven"
But bad boys bring heaven to you
It's automatic
It's just what they do
They say "all good boys go to heaven"
But bad boys bring heaven to you

You don't realize the power they have
Until they leave you and you want them back
Nothing in this world prepares you for that
I'm not a sinner he wasn't the one
Had no idea what we would become
There's no regrets I just thought it was fun

No need to imagine
'Cause I know it's true
They say "all good boys go to heaven"
But bad boys bring heaven to you
It's automatic
It's just what they do
They say "all good boys go to heaven"
But bad boys bring heaven to you

I still remember the moment we met
The touch that he planted
The garden he left
I guess the rain was just half that effect

No need to imagine
'Cause I know it's true
They say "all good boys go to heaven"
But bad boys bring heaven to you
It's automatic
It's just what they do
They say "all good boys go to heaven"
But bad boys bring heaven to you

Thanks so much for listening :)

~ Melissa Kellie


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

beautiful voice, i like it

It's very very good👍👍👍👍👍👍


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

What a shame I can't hear the song as it's still buffering

Hey, some great stuff Melissa, thanks for sharing. Would you be up to doing a cover of Drive (Bic Runga)? I have a backing that I made, I just can't sing...

I like your song. Great voice :)

thank you so much :)

Good luck always

Gorgeous voice!

I become your fan friend. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68