DTube Exclusive Cover - I Have A Dream - Mamma Mia (Sung By Melissa Kellie)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey D-tubians and Steemians!

I'm so excited for when the new Mamma Mia movie comes out to the Australian cinemas :) So i thought i would sing a cover of I Have A Dream, I completely made it my own by making it acoustic and changing it up a bit. I really hope you enjoy it :) Please press the photo above to watch it on DTube

divider-clipart-line-clipart-divider-pencil-and-in-color-line-clipart-divider-music-clipart.png

I Have A Dream Lyrics:

I have a dream
A song to sing
To help me cope
With anything

If you see the wonder
Of a fairy tale
You can take the future
Even if you fail

I believe in angels
Something good in everything I see
I believe in angels
When I know the time is right for me
I'll cross the stream

I have a dream, oh yeah
I have a dream
A fantasy
To help me through
Reality

And my destination
Makes it worth the while
Pushing through the darkness
Still another mile

I believe in angels
Something good in everything I see
I believe in angels
When I know the time is right for me
I'll cross the stream
I have a dream

I'll cross the stream
I have a dream

divider-clipart-line-clipart-divider-pencil-and-in-color-line-clipart-divider-music-clipart.png

Incase you missed it:
https://steemit.com/dtube/@melissakellie/wm4szxzx

https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@melissakellie/yrccbkz3

Thanks so much for listening :)
~ Melissa Kellie Xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Aw thank you so much for your kind words! <3 <3

Looking forward to the movie aswell, you sang this soooo well :)

Thank you. yes should be a good movie :)

Polska daje łapkę

it's really awesome yaar... 👌☺
In your fan list i'm one of them..😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69