DTube Exclusive Cover - I'm Walking On Sunshine - Sung By Melissa Kellie

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hey D-Tubians and Steemians!

I was feeling in a really happy mood today so thought i'd cover a happy bubbly song called I'm Walking On Sunshine this song was made famous by Katrina and the Waves and was written by Kimberley Rew and Eddy Grant :)
Please click on the photo above to watch it on DTube 🌞

divider-clipart-line-clipart-divider-pencil-and-in-color-line-clipart-divider-music-clipart.png

I'm Walking On Sunshine Lyrics:

I used to think maybe you love me, now baby i'm sure
And i just can't wait till the day that you know on my door.
Now everytime i go for the mailbox gotta hold myself down.
Cuz i just can't wait till you write me your coming around.

I'm walking on Sunshine.... Whoah
I'm walking on Sunshine.... Whoah
I'm walking on Sunshine.... Whoah
And don't it feel good!
Alright now

I used to think maybe you love me, now baby i'm sure
And i just can't wait till the day that you know on my door.
Now everytime i go for the mailbox gotta hold myself down.
Cuz i just can't wait till you write me your coming around.

I'm walking on Sunshine.... Whoah
I'm walking on Sunshine.... Whoah
I'm walking on Sunshine.... Whoah
And don't it feel good!
Alright now

divider-clipart-line-clipart-divider-pencil-and-in-color-line-clipart-divider-music-clipart.png

Incase you missed it:

I have a dream
Heaven

Thank you so much for listening 🌞
~ Melissa Kellie Xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Lovely rendition of a great song! And great to have a talented kiwi on board. Gotta go check out your others now.

Aww this song makes me so happy! Smile from ear to ear!! ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Thank you @misschipmunkdiva glad it made you smile :D

this was lovely @melissakellie your voice is a special gift!!

<3

Thanks so much @meno <3 btw i thanked you and afew others acouple of vids back. Thanks heaps for your support :) I hope you're having a lovely day :) x

This is fabulous! I also love your vibe!

I came across your songs on @aggroed's Minnow Mayor Town Hall last week and think they are great!

Also, I love your intro, it is very similar to one I have made!

~Zoey :D

Aww Thank You Zoey <3 xx


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Reallly goood!!! Keep it up.

Can you please sing naked?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30