#2 STEEM MUSIC BOX SHOW, IT IS PARTY TIME.

in #music6 years ago

ID 1.png

Meet your host

Guys come around, it is show time and you know what show it is “Box Music Show” showing on the Steem Blockchain and this week, our "Box Video of the Week" was nominated by our guest, and it is...

Maybe you need to hang around and check who this amazing personality is, is worth it trust me guys. "Girls like you playing now", great flow and energy from Maroon 5, a maroon with the five stars vibe. Lol

Let the countdown begin...

Box Countdown (Top 10 Foreign)

These are the songs on the chart;
In a dramatic voice, number 10 on the Box Chart

NB: Due copyright law and the inherent principles of the steem blockchain which is original content only, we will not be embedding links to any video again. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

#10 No Tears Left to Cry
Ariana Grande

It was on number 7 spot last week but now it is on number 10 spot, enjoy!

Meanwhile on number 9 spot is,

#9 Meant To Be
Bebe Rexha, Florida & Georgia Line

This track was on number 5 last week but now rocking below number 5 spot. Amazing from bebe

Number 8;

#8 Boo'd Up
Ella Mai

She got a nice vocal and that made me fall for her, She got me feeling...

Number 7

#7 I Like it
Cardi B, Bad Bunny & J Balvin

This track is coming off her debut album - Invasion and made me remember my Caribbean culture. Nice concept

Number 6

#6 Yes Indeed
Lil Baby & Drake

A little act from the little babe, lol featuring Drake. Whao!

U5ds5UywbBNLeApcqU4wXYH98Y15V94_1680x8400.png

Catch our Box Interview here; guess who is here today. Our guest on the show today is @fisteganos Fi! Fi!!

U5ds5UywbBNLeApcqU4wXYH98Y15V94_1680x8400.png

Q&A:-



[1] Can we meet you please?
Fi: My name is Fisteganos and there happens to be so many derivations out there but yeah, my name is Fi. I'm the worst at introducing myself and most times always kinda have someone else do it but today I guess I have no other choice. Fi is a regular guy, err... yeah just one of those regular guys you see around.[2] What genres of music do you like and why?.
Fi: Oh music! I'm not really a genre person, I just enjoy good music (good is very subjective here). I believe music should have a purpose and if a song finds its purpose in me, then I roll with the song. This means the song has to strike a chord, elicit a certain type of emotion/feeling that I can relate with. I love anything Rap tho. lol. Basically, cos of the storytelling and the metaphors. I enjoy being wowed and Rap provides that. [3] We have a segment on the show called “Box Video of the Week”. Please kindly tell us your VOTW & we'll make it our VOTW on the show.
Fi: My video of the week definitely has to be "Maroon 5 - Girls Like You ft Cardi B" [4] Who is your celebrity crush?
Fi: I have two celebrity crushes, J Cole and Jon Bellion, but if I had to pick just one then it'd have to be Jon Bellion. Gosh! That guy is super talented and super everything! You should check out his music. [5] Would you consider music as a career? If otherwise, state why?
Fi: In my head, and in some alternate reality, I'm a super duper amazing songwriter. Somewhere on the Ed Sheeran level. However I have always hated the "upcoming act" tag and so when I finally decide to go into music, it won't be cos it's my only choice. It will be on the side, something fun. I guess that doesn't pass as a "career", does it? LOL[6] Yes, it does... Lol. Thank you for coming on the show today.






U5ds5UywbBNLeApcqU4wXYH98Y15V94_1680x8400.png

Number 5

#5 The Middle
Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey

Number 4

#4 This is America
Childish Gambino

Number 3

#3 God's Plan
Drake

This video is worth dedicating to the hall of fame, and you gonna be inspire to do more. Always on replay and its made it to my playlist

Number 2

#2 Psycho
Post Malone & Ty Dolla $ign

It was on number 4 spot last week, it has made it to the number 2 spot. Listen to this!

And on the Number 1 spot

#1 Nice For What
Drake

You just need to watch this!

U5ds5UywbBNLeApcqU4wXYH98Y15V94_1680x8400.png

Catch lastest news, gists and info in our Ads Box

U5ds5UywbBNLeApcqU4wXYH98Y15V94_1680x8400.png

NEW ART ON THE BLOCK, A NEW WAY TO INTRODUCE YOURSELF & YOUR CRAFT BY @HUGOTHEPOET

DO YOU OWN A BLOG OR MANAGE A WORDPRESS, THE OPORTUNITY IS HERE FOR YOU TO EARN WITH THE @STEEMPRESS-IO CREATED BY @FREDRIKAA & @HOWO

GO REGISTER FOR STEEMIT IN NIGERIA 2 CONFERENCE HERE

• You can advertise with us for free

U5ds5UywbBNLeApcqU4wXYH98Y15V94_1680x8400.png

Do you want to play games?

Free SBD is available for giveaway

RULES:

First two persons to get the right answer will take 1 SBD each.
Upvote & Resteem this post

Question? How many third party apps are there/linked on/to the steem blockkchain? And tag them.
I repeat first two persons to get the right answer will take 1 SBD each.

My last week winners are; @emekacollins (1SBD) @phait & @bookoons (0.500SBD each)

U5ds5UywbBNLeApcqU4wXYH98Y15V94_1680x8400.png

My Boxlist Song

@hugothepoet

To Vote for your Fav song(s) to stay on the chart; kindly drop a comment like this "VOTE (NAME OF THE SONG OR NUMBER) e.g VOTE FREAKY FRIDAY/NO.1

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

Sort:  

@esteem @blocktrades @busy. Third-party apps linked to steem blockchain

There are many third party apps on steem blockchain but I mention a few
@utopian-io
@busy
@blocktrades
@esteem

This is awesome, i like it!😎

Thank you very much sir, I really appreciate you stopping by

Great idea. Just an addition, maybe next time you can talk more about the artist that will be on the number 1 spot so that some of us can know some details about the artist. By the way all the songs on the countdown are worthy of the position. kudos

Thank you @bayodesteem I really appreciate your suggestion. I will improve on it

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-06-14-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Thank you @nicnas
I just resteemed the buildawhale post now. I really appreciate the mention. Your service is worthwhile...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49