You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ||| Man versus Machine ||| the 1978 Musical View |||

in #music7 years ago

I remember those days when my ears heard different sounds for the first time. Have you ever heard of Laurie Anderson? I worked on her concert in Vienna and totally blown away

Sort:  

Wow mammasitta!
I am a HUGE Laurie Anderson fan... I love her work! - I got hooked listening (and playing drums) to Oh Superman back in the 80's! How were you involved with Laurie?

Never heard her; Added to the to listen to list! Thanks for the tip :)

Hmmmm... Thanks for sharing, will for sure look into it further, sounds really nice what I hear so far.

I am planning to write more about her. She impressed me when I saw her live on stage back in the 80’s

Super!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70