You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cover #5 - "Give Thanks"

in #music6 years ago

Wow, your mentor is really good!
This reminds me that it is perfect for just a quiet time with the LORD and allow me to focus on what is necessary, and not what I am up against.

Coincidentally today I went through something that truly challenged my faith as I did what I **had ** to do, and even with consequences of burning a big hole in my wallet, I choose to give thanks instead of being upset with it.

Making it a closure of a part of my life that needs to be concluded.
(It's linked in green)

Thank you for sharing your talent with us on Steemit platform!

upvoted

Sort:  

I dropped by to read your post. I'm glad this song blessed your heart. that means so much more than any praise or financial reward. take care my friend. God bless you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01