Wazifa live fun band dutch

in #music6 years ago

IMG_0957.JPG

Another weekend playing live in Andalusia with Wazifa. This time a birthday party where 3 bands played. Sierra blues rocked the place before we went on. In an two man down formation.
The other guitarist went through his back and the keyboard player is on holiday.
That's quite a challenge which made me nervous throughout the day. Wasn't used anymore to feel nervous. The audience enjoyed the show and I felt better after the show. So good that I decided to make a move, after moving house as well last week. I will go a bit to the coast to play busking and get some hotel gigs to fill up my almost empty wallet. My intention is ; to make some interesting videos, interviews with remarkable people and places.
So wish to share the good stuff with you later on this week. For now thanks for checking out my stuff and till later on.

Sort:  

Hello leonlifelive!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Inspirational post! You know what they say.. "To handle yourself, use your head; to handle others, use your heart."

I didn't knew that expression but it's a wise one. I will try to incorporate the wisdom.

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

This post was more beautiful than a cold play song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93